Title: New York - The Ritz
Type: DVD

City: New York
Venue: The Ritz
Date: March 21, 1981


  1. Do It All Night
  2. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?
  3. Gotta Broken Heart Again
  4. Broken, Lonely And Crying
  5. When You Were Mine
  6. Gotta Stop (Messin' About)
  7. Sexy Dancer
  8. Sister
  9. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  10. Head
  11. Still Waiting