Title: Beautiful Strange
Type: 2CD

City: London
Venue: Cafe De Paris
Date: August 28, 1998


Disc 1

  1. Beautiful Strange intro
  2. Push It Up (w/ Doug E Fresh)
  3. Jam Of The Year
  4. Talkin' Loud And sayin' Nothin'
  5. Instrumental
  6. Sweet Thing (w/ Chaka Khan)
  7. Baby I Love You (incl. I'll Never Be Another Fool) (w/ Chaka Khan)
  8. Don't Talk To Strangers (w/ Chaka Khan)
  9. Free
  10. Party Time (w/ Doug E Fresh)
  11. Come On
  12. Mad (w/ Doug E Fresh)
  13. The War (Paisley Park)
Disc 2
  1. Video Cafe De Paris, Mel B Interview @ Paisley Park, BBC Interview