Title: The Hi-Fi Aftershow
Type: CDR
Label: Confusion Records

City: Brisbane
Venue: Hi-Fi
Date: May 19, 2012

  1. Live drum soundcheck over PA - I Know You Got Soul
  2. Musicology (Incl. I Know You Got Soul / Mama Feelgood)
  3. Days Of Wild (Incl. Wild and Loose / Ain't Nobody / Can You Handle It)
  4. The Question Of U / The One / Gingerbread Man
  5. I Could Never Take The Place Of You Man (Slow version)
  6. Brown Skin
  7. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again)
  8. Love Rollercoaster
  9. Controversy (Incl. Housequake)
  10. I Know You Got Soul
  11. Play That Funky Music