Title: Mr. Vega
Type: 1CDR
Label: Optimum

City: Copenhagen
Venue: Vega
Date: August 18, 1998


Disc 1

  1. Instrumental
  2. Johnny
  3. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again)
  4. The Jam
  5. Medley (Acknowledge Me, Push It Up, Also Sprach Zarathusrta, Hola Hola Hola, Come On)
  6. Medley (Gett Off, Violet The Organ Grinder, Human Beat Box, (Can I Out This) In A Word)
  7. I Like Funky Music
  8. Release Yourself