Title: Viage
Type: 2CDR
Label: Free Boot Generation

City: Brussels
Venue: Viage
Date: July 11, 2010

Disc 1

  1. People (GCS)
  2. Dance To The Music (Prince joins GCS)
  3. The Jam
  4. Thank You (falettinme Be Mice Elf Again)
  5. I Want To Take You Higher
  6. When Will We B Paid (NPG replaces GCS)
  7. Drum Solo
  8. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next TO Me / Be Happy / You Bring Me Joy
  9. Cream
  10. Future Soul Song
  11. All The Critics Love You In Belgium
Disc 2
  1. Sexy Dance vs Le Freak / I Know You Got Soul
  2. Partyman / Northside / I Know You Got Soul / Water / Ain't It Funky Now / What Have You Done For Me Lately / I Wish
  3. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore? / Please, Please, Please