12 Inch 4CD
NB Records
Catalog # 808-811
Release Year 1994  
4CD Length 65:37 | 68:15 | 72:50 | 49:37
Date/Venue 12 Inch Releases
Source Pirate Of Released Remixes

Track Listing
Sexy Dancer, Let's Work, Little Red Corvette, Let's Go Crazy, I Would Die 4 U, America, Paisley Park, Raspberry Beret, Pop Life (Us Mix), Kiss, Mountains, Anotherloverholenyohead, U Got The Look, Housequake (Mo Quake), Hot Thing, Alphabet Street, Glam Slam, I Wish U Heaven, Partyman (Purple Party Mix), Batdance (Batmix), The Scandalous Sex Suite, The Future, The Electric Chair, Theives In The Temple, New Power Generation, Melody Cool, Gett Off (Ext), Cream, Sexy Mf (12inch Mix), 7 (Acoustic)