12 Inch Single Collection, The 4CD
Catalog # CD - 111-114
Release Year 1994 UK 
4CD Length 70:48 | 70:55 | 74:25 | 70:08
Date/Venue 12 Inch Releases
Source Pirate Of Released Remixes

Track Listing
Sexy Dancer, Let's Work, 1999, Little Red Corvette, When Doves Cry, Purple Rain, I Would Die 4 U, Let's Go Crazy, Paisley Park, Raspberry Beret, Pop Life, America, Kiss, Mountains, Anotherloverholenyohead, Sign O The Times, U Got The Look, Housequake, Hot Thing, Alphabet Street, Glam Slam, I Wish U Heaven, Batdance, Partyman, Scandalous, Theives In The Temple, New Power Generation, Gett Off, Cream, Sexy Mf, My Name Is Prince, 7, The Most Beautiful Girl In The World, Purple Medley