1999 Remastered 1CD
Catalog # :
Release Year : 2003 
CD Length : 80:05
Date/Venue :  
Source : 1999 Album / B-Sides

Track Listing
1999, Little Red Corvette, Delirious, Let's Pretend We're Married, D.M.S.R., Automatic, Something In The Water (Does Not Compute), Free, Lady Cab Driver, All The Critic Love U In New York, International Lover, Irresistible Bitch, Horny Toad, How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?