Truth, The CD
Catalog # 026
Release Year 1998  
CD Length 43:27
Date/Venue pirate of the released CD
Source Soundboard

Track Listing
Pirate Of Released CD
The Truth, Don't Play Me, Circle Of Amoure, 3rd Eye, Dionne, A Man In Uniform, Animal Kingdom, The Other Side Of The Pillow, Fascination, One Of Your Tears, Comeback, Welcome 2 The Dawn