Title: The Chocolate Invasion
Type: iCD

The album is comprised of songs that were made available to NPGMC members in 2001/2002.

Track listings

  1. When I Lay My Hands On U
  2. Judas Smile
  3. Supercute
  4. Underneath The Cream
  5. Sex Me? Sex Me Not
  6. Vavoom
  7. High
  8. The Dance
  9. Gamillah
  10. U Make My Sunshine

Produced, Arranged, Composed and Performed* by Prince

* Mr. Hayes: Additional keyboards on Underneath The Cream
* Najee: Flute on Gamillah
* Angie Stone: Co-lead vocals on U Make My Sun Shine
* Milenia: Background vocals on U Make My Sun Shine