Title: C-NOTE
Type: iCD

MP3's of soundchecks of the ONA tour that were downloadable for members of WWW.NPGONLINE.COM.
C-Note is believed to represent the $100 (often refered to as a C-note) which is what a membership cost for 2002.


  1. Copenhagen
  2. Nagoya
  3. Osaka
  4. Tokyo
  5. Empty Room

Produced, Arranged, Composed by Prince
Performed by Prince and The New Power Generation

* Prince: All vocals and instruments, except where noted
* John Blackwell: Drums
* Rhonda Smith: Bass guitar
* Renato Neto: Keyboards
* Maceo Parker: Saxophone
* Candy Dulfer: Saxophone
* Najee: Saxophone
* Greg Boyer: Trombone