Title: Controversy
Type: LP / CD

Track listings


  1. Controversy
  2. Sexuality
  3. Do Me, Baby
  4. Private Joy
  5. Ronnie, Talk To Russia
  6. Let's Work
  7. Annie Christian
  8. Jack U Off

Produced, Arranged, Composed and Performed* by Prince

* Bobby Z: Drums
* Lisa Coleman: Backing vocals on Controversy, Ronnie Talk To Russia, Jack U Off. Keyboards on Jack U Off
* Dr. Fink: Keyboards on Jack U Off