Title: Diamonds And Pearls
Type: 2LP / CD

The album is released with two different covers. The one on the left is the original one, the alternate on the right is holographic.

Track listings

2LP / CD

  1. Thunder
  2. Daddy Pop
  3. Diamonds And Pearls
  4. Cream
  5. Strollin'
  6. Willing And Able
  7. Gett Off
  8. Walk Don't Walk
  9. Jughead
  10. Money Don't Matter 2 Night
  11. Push
  12. Insatiable
  13. Live 4 Love

Produced, Arranged, Composed & Performed by Prince and The New Power Generation

* Prince: All vocals and instruments on Thunder
* Levi Seacer Jr.: Rhythm guitar and backing vocals
* Tommy Barbarella: Purpleaxxe sampler, other various keys and sex symbol
* Sonny T.: Bass and backing vocals
* Michael B.: Drums
* Rosie Gaines: Co-lead backing vocals, Purpleaxxe sampler and organ
* Tony M.: Lead raps and backing vocals
* Kirk Johnson: Backing vocals and percussion
* Damon Dickson: Backing vocals and percussion
* Eric Leeds: Flute on Gett Off
* Elisa Fiorillo: Additional vocals on Daddy Pop, Walk Don't Walk