Title: For You
Type: LP / CD

Track listings


  1. For You
  2. In Love
  3. Soft And Wet
  4. Crazy You
  5. Just As Long As We're Together
  6. Baby
  7. My Love Is Forever
  8. So Blue
  9. I'm Yours

Produced, Arranged, Composed* and Performed by Prince.

* Chris Moon: Co-writer on Soft And Wet, My Love Is Forever