Title: The Slaughterhouse
Type: iCD

The album is comprised of songs that were made available to NPGMC members in 2001/2002.

Track listings


  1. Silicon
  2. S&M Groove
  3. Y Should I Do That When I Can Do This?
  4. Golden Parachute
  5. Hypnoparadise
  6. Props 'N' Pounds
  7. Northside
  8. Peace
  9. 2045: Radical Man
  10. The Daisy Chain

Produced, Arranged, Composed and Performed* by Prince

* Najee: Flute on Golden Parachute
* Larry Graham: Bass on Peace, The Daisy Chain. Co-lead vocals on Peace
* Mr. Hayes: Spoken intro/outro on Peace
* DVS: Rap on The Daisy Chain